Sporty meets elegant trend: Dresscode unclear

Satin meets sneakers. Blazer meets sport pants. A trend report, lots of inspiration and my own interpretation of the style mix.

Read this article in deDeutsch

It must be my favorite trend: sporty elements combined with elegant pieces for an interesting mix of styles. There are training pants to high heels, satin dresses to sneakers, blazers to tracksuits. If one expresses this geographically, practically Berlin meets Munich. If you dress up in the morning, you just have to imagine that you had an interview at 9am and a football match at 11am: the look comes together by itself. The sporty meets elegant trend is one of the most beautiful style breaks available! Sometimes something tricky to combine, but for you here follows a concentrated load of inspiration and my sporty elegant street style (OMG it rhymes).

The sporty meets elegant trend

Stylmixes are for me nothing new (Read: rough and feminine style mix), but I always always ensure that a coherent overall picture results. I prefer to stick with a color scheme when I put together so different parts in an outfit. Otherwise, it quickly becomes too wild and inappropriate for me. My tip would be: Combine pieces in the same colors to have a common component. For example, I would wear the dark blue Adidas sneakers immediately to the likewise dark blue Maxi-Satinkleid or a black sweatshirt with black Loafern. The Fila Sweatshirt I can also imagine the white Loafern of Dr Martens (plus Anzughose) and the red training pants with white contrast stripes I would immediately wear to the white blouse with statement sleeves (plus white sneakers):

 

Streetstyle inspiration sporty elegant

Something in the way of spoiled: These sporty meets elegant trend outfits make it really good. And actually, it can be any of us! Honestly, who has no training pants and no heels in the closet? Now you just have to trust to throw together, which at first glance does not necessarily belong together. Like pineapple and pizza. I hope to read here no real Italians, but a bit cool I think the Kombi yes already.

To change times from my color scheme concept: Cool, the stylistic elements are synonymous as coloring, as my Pinterest inspiration her black outfit to red sneakers. This is practically a double style break – one more and you have to worry about the Fashion Police.

sporty meets elegant Trend Stilmix, Collage Trend Report

 

You can find all styles on my Pinterst sporty Streetstyle Board

 

Elegant bandeau overall turned sporty

Now to my promised sporty elegant street style variant, because I would carry the trend. How do you find this weirdo: Is it a dress? An overalls? An over dress? Either way, the elegant part has got a sporty makeover. The dark blue Bandeau-Overall (official designation) I from the Asos White Collection. Right here you can find him and this belt, which looks like knotted (love it) also at Asos – click here.Under the overall, I wear an old tank top, a basic artificial leather cap on my head, and my simple Vagabond sneakers on my feet, which you can get here.

I thought the sporty elements would look good on the ground. I am very unproportionally in love with jumpsuits much lately – strangely, one appears in almost every last post. In the “overalls” here I find the combination of pants and dress optics very cool, but sure: For everyday life is nothing. It is practically the Kreuzberg variant of an evening gown.

Asos White dunkelblauer eleganter Bandeau Overall, Berlin Streetstyle elegant sporty, Dresscode unclear: Eleganter Jumpsuit sporty getragen, eleganter Jumpsuit mit Sneakern, sporty meets elegant Trend StilmixAsos White dunkelblauer eleganter Bandeau Overall, Berlin Streetstyle elegant sporty, Dresscode unclear: Eleganter Jumpsuit sporty getragen, eleganter Jumpsuit mit Sneakern, sporty meets elegant Trend StilmixAsos White dunkelblauer eleganter Bandeau Overall, Berlin Streetstyle elegant sporty, Dresscode unclear: Eleganter Jumpsuit sporty getragen, eleganter Jumpsuit mit Sneakern, sporty meets elegant Trend StilmixAsos White dunkelblauer eleganter Bandeau Overall, Berlin Streetstyle elegant sporty, Dresscode unclear: Eleganter Jumpsuit sporty getragen, eleganter Jumpsuit mit SneakernGeknoteter Gürtel, Berlin Streetstyle DetailsAsos Salon dunkelblauer eleganter Jumpsuit, Berlin Streetstyle elegant sporty, Dresscode unclear: Eleganter Jumpsuit sporty getragen, eleganter Jumpsuit mit Sneakernsporty meets elegant Trend Stilmix, Asos White dunkelblauer eleganter Bandeau Overall, Berlin Streetstyle elegant sporty, Dresscode unclear: Eleganter Jumpsuit sporty getragen, eleganter Jumpsuit mit SneakernAsos White dunkelblauer eleganter Bandeau Overall, Berlin Streetstyle elegant sporty, Dresscode unclear: Eleganter Jumpsuit sporty getragen, eleganter Jumpsuit mit Sneakernsporty meets elegant Trend Stilmix, Asos White dunkelblauer eleganter Bandeau Overall, Berlin Streetstyle elegant sporty, Dresscode unclear: Eleganter Jumpsuit sporty getragen, eleganter Jumpsuit mit Sneakern

What do you think? Do you like combining sporty with elegant or is pineapple pizza not your thing?

More from Malin Rouge

It’s A Wrap! Monthly recap October ’17 & Lookbook

Underground cave systems and horrible movie shoots - Much has not been...
Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sporty meets elegant Trend: Dresscode unclear

Satin meets Sneakers. Blazer meets Trainingshose. Ein Trend Report, viel Inspiration und meine eigene Interpretation vom Stimix:

Read this article in enEnglish

Es ist mein wohl liebster Trend: sporty Elemente verbunden mit eleganten Stücken für einen interessanten Stilmix. Da gehen Trainingshosen zu High Heels, Satinkleider zu Sneakern, Blazer zu Tracksuits. Drückt man das mal geographisch aus, trifft praktisch Berlin auf München. Wenn du dich morgens anziehst, musst du dir nur vorstellen, du hättest um 9Uhr ein Vorstellungsgespräch und um 11Uhr ein Fußballmatch: schon kommt der Look von selbst zusammen. Der sporty meets elegant Trend ist einer der schönsten Stilbrüche, den es gibt! Manchmal etwas tricky zu kombinieren, aber für euch folgt hier gleich eine geballte Ladung Inspiration und meine sportlich elegante Streetstyle Variante (OMG it rhymes).

Der sporty meets elegant Trend

Stilmixe sind für mich nichts Neues (Read: Hart auf zart Stilmix), aber ich achte immer darauf, dass sich ein stimmiges Gesamtbild ergibt. Am liebsten bleibe ich bei einem Farbschema, wenn ich so unterschiedliche Teile in einem Outfit zusammen haue. Sonst wird es mir schnell zu wild und unpassend. Mein Tipp wäre also: Kombiniert Stücke in den gleichen Farben, um eine gemeinsame Komponente zu haben. Zum Beispiel würde ich die dunkelblauen Adidas Sneaker sofort zum ebenfalls dunkelblauen Maxi-Satinkleid tragen oder ein schwarzes Sweatshirt mit schwarzen Loafern kombinieren. Das Fila Sweatshirt kann ich mir auch toll zu den weißen Loafern von Dr Martens vorstellen (plus Anzughose) und die rote Trainingshose mit weißem Kontraststreifen würde ich sofort zur weißen Bluse mit Statement Ärmeln tragen (plus weiße  Sneaker):

 

Streetstyle Inspiration sportlich elegant

Etwas in Pinterest gewühlt: Diese sporty meets elegant Trend Outfits machen es richtig gut vor. Und eigentlich kann das doch jeder von uns! Ehrlich, wer hat keine Trainingshose und keine Heels im Schrank? Jetzt muss man sich nur mal trauen zusammen zu werfen, was auf den ersten Blick nicht unbedingt zusammen gehört. Wie Ananas und Pizza. Ich hoffe, hier lesen keine echten Italiener mit, aber bisschen geil finde ich die Kombi ja schon.

Um mal von meinem Farbschema Konzept abzuweichen: Cool sind die Stilmix Elemente ja auch als Farbtupfer, so wie meine Pinterest Inspiration ihr schwarzes Outfit zu roten Sneakern trägt. Das ist praktisch doppelter Stilbruch – einer mehr und ihr müsst euch Sorgen um die Fashion Police machen.

sporty meets elegant Trend Stilmix, Collage Trend Report

 

Alle Styles findet ihr auf meinem Pinterest sporty Streetstyle Board

 

Eleganter Bandeau-Overall sporty gestylt

Jetzt zu meiner versprochenen sportlich eleganten Streetstyle Variante, denn so würde ich den Trend tragen. Wie findet ihr diesen Weirdo: Ist es ein Kleid? Ein Overall? Ein Overkleid? So oder so, das elegante Teil hat ein sportliches Makeover bekommen. Den dunkelblauen Bandeau-Overall (offizielle Bezeichnung) habe ich aus der Asos White Collection. Genau hier findet ihr ihn und diesen Gürtel, der wie geknotet aussieht (love it) gibt’s ebenfalls bei Asos – klickst Du hier. Unter dem Overall trage ich so ein altes Tanktop aus Netz, auf dem Kopf ein Basic Kunstleder-Cap und an den Füßen meine schlichten Vagabond Sneaker, welche ihr hier bekommen könnt.

Ich dachte mir, dass die sportlichen Elemente den Look ganz gut auf den Boden zurückholen. Auf Jumpsuits stehe ich in letzter Zeit eh unproportional viel – komischerweise taucht einer in fast jedem letzten Post auf. Bei dem „Overall“ hier finde ich die Kombi aus Hose und Kleid-Optik sehr cool, aber klar: Für den Alltag ist das nichts. Es ist praktisch die Kreuzberger Variante eines Ballkleides.

Asos White dunkelblauer eleganter Bandeau Overall, Berlin Streetstyle elegant sporty, Dresscode unclear: Eleganter Jumpsuit sporty getragen, eleganter Jumpsuit mit Sneakern, sporty meets elegant Trend StilmixAsos White dunkelblauer eleganter Bandeau Overall, Berlin Streetstyle elegant sporty, Dresscode unclear: Eleganter Jumpsuit sporty getragen, eleganter Jumpsuit mit Sneakern, sporty meets elegant Trend StilmixAsos White dunkelblauer eleganter Bandeau Overall, Berlin Streetstyle elegant sporty, Dresscode unclear: Eleganter Jumpsuit sporty getragen, eleganter Jumpsuit mit Sneakern, sporty meets elegant Trend StilmixAsos White dunkelblauer eleganter Bandeau Overall, Berlin Streetstyle elegant sporty, Dresscode unclear: Eleganter Jumpsuit sporty getragen, eleganter Jumpsuit mit SneakernGeknoteter Gürtel, Berlin Streetstyle DetailsAsos Salon dunkelblauer eleganter Jumpsuit, Berlin Streetstyle elegant sporty, Dresscode unclear: Eleganter Jumpsuit sporty getragen, eleganter Jumpsuit mit Sneakernsporty meets elegant Trend Stilmix, Asos White dunkelblauer eleganter Bandeau Overall, Berlin Streetstyle elegant sporty, Dresscode unclear: Eleganter Jumpsuit sporty getragen, eleganter Jumpsuit mit SneakernAsos White dunkelblauer eleganter Bandeau Overall, Berlin Streetstyle elegant sporty, Dresscode unclear: Eleganter Jumpsuit sporty getragen, eleganter Jumpsuit mit Sneakernsporty meets elegant Trend Stilmix, Asos White dunkelblauer eleganter Bandeau Overall, Berlin Streetstyle elegant sporty, Dresscode unclear: Eleganter Jumpsuit sporty getragen, eleganter Jumpsuit mit Sneakern

Was meint ihr? Kombiniert ihr auch gerne sporty mit elegant oder ist Ananaspizza nicht so euer Ding?

More from Malin Rouge

WG Suche in Berlin: Über WG Sklaven und Karma Miete

Massencastings, unverschämte bis skurrile Angebote und sitzen gelassene Omas: Über den Frust...
Read More

8 Comments

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.